jeffpickering12

Prustification

In Uncategorized on February 2, 2009 at 9:50 PM

What do you think of when I say the word human? Do you think of biology class? Do you think of pregnancy? Do you think of different cultures around the globe? With each post, my hope is that you and I would learn to think of justice when we think of humanity.

I believe that people, all people, are living with the image of GOD. We were made in His image and we live in His image. We have dignity.

No matter your beliefs about the world, politics, and religion, hear me on this. I think you have unbelievable worth and dignity and significance in this world and in the United States. It should make no difference how young or old, location or circumstance, “We the people” must stand for human rights.

This blog will report and comment on the current politics and policies of ending abortion, continuing creative aid to bring Africa to it’s full potential, and the discontinuation of Guantanamo Bay detention center.

This is my justification.

  1. Dang, Jeff. Get yo’self some! Let me know if you need any help with anything; keep me updated on this!

  2. it’s=it is
    its=possessive

Leave a Reply

